The Mount St. Mary's Hospital Foundation has announced its board of director members for the 2019-20 year. Joseph A. Ieraci, president of Aries Transportation, will continue to serve as chairman.

Other officers include:

• Kathryn Cumbo, Emerson Oil, as vice chair

• Anthony L. Eugeni, Woods Oviatt Gilman, LLP, as secretary

• Robert P. Ingrasci, CPA, principal, Lumsden McCormick, LLP, was elected as treasurer.

Joining as new Board of Director members are Thomas Austen, the Wurlitzer Building; Donald Largo, Jr., MD, general surgeon; David Maries, retired executive, Laura Markle, Chiampou Travis Besaw Kershner LLP, and Geoffrey M. McDermid, CLTC, LUTCF, president & CEO, McDermid Financial Group.

Julie R. Berrigan serves as executive director.

Other members of the Foundation Board of Directors include:

Lyn Dyster; Community Volunteer; James Fernandez, George Optical Co.; Mary Knotts, Calspan Corp.; Kate Madan, Northwest; Mary Ricciardi, St. Francis Guild; Martin Shimmel, Niagara University Athletics Sponsorships; Mark Sullivan, Catholic Health, Gary Tucker, Mount St. Mary’s Hospital; and Allison Violante, Flashes of Hope Foundation.

Mount St. Mary’s Hospital Foundation seeks to enhance the programs and services of Mount St. Mary’s Hospital through charitable support. Currently the foundation is focused on raising funds for a new ultrasound device for the Steven J. Washuta Cardiac Center and for other initiatives of Mount St. Mary’s Hospital. For more information on all of the Foundation’s programs and activities, call 298-2143.

Recommended for you