Niagara Gazette


July 27, 2013

Susice, Cotriss earn first wins of Ransomville season


Niagara Gazette — Mike “That Guy” Kramarz of Niagara Falls won the 4 Bangers feature race, his second victory in the division this season. Kramarz pounced into the division's points lead as well with the win. Austin Susice held on for second followed by Tommy Lalomia, Jeff York, and Brian Monahan. 

Jeff York of Niagara Falls claimed the win in the 15-lap 4/6 cylinder enduro, leading the event from start to finish. Jay Eck and Frank DiMino rounded out the top three finishers in a race that was rescheduled from July 20 after heavy rain forced that night's card to be postponed.

• • •

MIGHTY TACO MODIFIED FEATURE FINISH – Ryan Susice, Erick Rudolph, Ricky Richner, Pete Bicknell, Robbie Krull, Scott Kerwin, Jeff McGinnis, Chad Brachmann, John Smith, Tommy Flannagan, Phil Vigneri Jr., Brian Sage, Todd Burley, Steve Schumacher, Brett Clarke, Pat Vigneri, Steve Miller, and Nick Joy. Heat Winners – Ricky Richner and Steve Schumacher.

INVESTOR’S SERVICES SPORTSMAN FEATURE FINISH – Jesse Cotriss, James Michael Friesen, Justin Sharp, Boyd MacTavish, Nate Reynolds, Don Spatorico, Kevin Wills, Brett Martin, Chris Burek, Greg Martin, Matt Farnham, Rob Clark, Derrick Borkenhagen, Sandy Pembleton, Billy Coleman, Joe Drake, Adam Hilton, Mike Williams, James Henry, Andy Smith, Phil Vigneri III, Jim Zimmerman, Scott George, and Allan Wills. Heat Winner – Greg Martin, Boyd MacTavish, and Brett Martin.

KI-PO CHEVROLET STREET STOCK FEATURE FINISH – Jaren Israel, Jesse Johnston, Jason Meyers, Alex Morris, Brian Lonneville, Ken Camidge, Ricky Washburn, Pat Dell, Randy Zimmerman, Cliff Brucker, Cliff Gregg III, Shawn Parker, Chase Madison, Donald Hermanson, Webb Nashwinter, Ryan Stephenson, Jake Stefanski, Ron Tuttle, Kyle Wendt, and Mike Short. Heat Winners – Cliff Brucker and Alex Morris.

FINDITQUICK.COM FIREBALLS FEATURE FINISHMike Hossfeld, Jim Stone, Ashley Harbison, Jim Harbison, Jamie Woods, Chris Leone, Anthony Hermanson, Chuck Leone, Kyle Choboy, Dave Dussault, and Pat OKeefe. Heat Winners – Anthony Hermanson.

GIPPSTER’S COLLISION 4 BANGERS FEATURE FINISH – Mike Kramarz, Austin Susice, Tommy Lalomia, Jeff York, Brian Monahan Jr., Corey OKeefe, Chris Lammerts, Brett Senek, Joey Zimmerman, Ryan Plante, Howard Guthrie, Justin McKay, BobbiLynn Spillman, Robert Berry, Mike Pahl, Tom Ruble, Joseph Kincade, Brenden OKeefe, Camille Fuller, Reuben Coffey, Jose Torres, and Randy Chrysler Jr. Heat Winners – Ryan Plante and Brian Monahan.

Text Only | Photo Reprints
Featured Ads
House Ads
AP Video
Raw: Japanese Soldiers Storm Beach in Exercises Raw: Weapons Fire Hits UN School in Gaza Raw: Rocket Launches Into Space With Cargo Ship Broken Water Main Floods UCLA Two Women Narrowly Avoid Being Hit by Train In Virginia, the Rise of a New Space Coast New Sanctions on Key Sectors of Russian Economy Crayola Announces Family Attraction in Orlando US Ready to Slap New Sanctions on Russia Kerry: Not Worried About Israeli Criticism Boater Rescued From Edge of Kentucky Dam Girl Struck by Plane on Florida Beach Dies Rodents Rampant in Gardens Around Louvre House to Vote on Slimmed-down Bill for Border Looming Demand Could Undercut Flight Safety Raw: 2 Shells Hit Fuel Tank at Gaza Power Plant Raw: Massive Explosions From Airstrikes in Gaza Giant Ketchup Bottle Water Tower Up for Sale Easier Nuclear Construction Promises Fall Short Kerry: Humanitarian Cease-fire Efforts Continue
House Ads
Night & Day
Twitter News
Follow us on twitter
Hyperlocal Search
Premier Guide
Find a business

Walking Fingers
Maps, Menus, Store hours, Coupons, and more...
Premier Guide
Front page